Jack McGowan - 301 Chuck
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle



  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • YouTube

New Single! - Money

by Jack McGowan (Prod. by 301 Chuck)

New Single! - Let's Get It On


J.A.M. Music is a DC area music recording collective, consisting of Jack McGowan and 301 Chuck. J.A.M. Music was created in 2020 and has released several songs on the major streaming services, including Free Dope, Let's Get It On, and most recently, Money. Jack McGowan's Spotify channel has amassed more than 100k total streams and 40k monthly listeners. J.A.M. has also recently released a line of merchandise, which can be found in their online store.




Twitter:  @301_chuck

Instagram:  @301chuck

  • Twitter
  • Instagram


Twitter:  @McGowan_Music

Instagram:  @jackmcgowan_music

  • Twitter
  • Instagram